Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

MARIA URSULA VALENTIN Mon June 07, 2021
ANGEL LUIS TORRES Sat June 05, 2021
LUIS VELEZ Mon May 31, 2021
CARLOS HERNANDEZ Thu May 27, 2021
ISABEL CRUZ Wed May 26, 2021
JUSTIN MORALES Mon May 24, 2021
FRANCISCO BETANCOURT Mon May 17, 2021
REYNALDO PEDRAZA Sat May 15, 2021
MARIBEL SOTO COLON Tue May 11, 2021
HECTOR MANUEL GUZMAN JR. Sun May 09, 2021

Copyright © 2021 La Rosa Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use