All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
ANGEL LUIS VAZQUEZ Mon January 28, 2019
PEDRO ORTIZ Thu January 24, 2019
CARLOS ROSARIO Tue January 22, 2019
JENNY (RIVERA) MONARCA Fri January 18, 2019
SANTOS LORENZI Tue January 15, 2019
RAFAEL RIVERA Tue January 15, 2019
DOMINGA HERNANDEZ Sun January 13, 2019
JOSELITO OLIVO Sat January 12, 2019
KEVIN FRET Thu January 10, 2019
CARLOS ARIEL RODRIGUEZ Tue January 08, 2019
SAUL PEREZ Wed January 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 La Rosa Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |